Scourdry Cleaning Gippsland

Our Reviews From Facebook

We have happy customers leaving reviews everywhere!

Scourdry
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Najiyyah Lam
Najiyyah Lam
2020-09-28T02:02:03+0000
Tony did an excellent job on my carpets today, removed a stubborn makeup stain. Quick service, pricing was good and... affordable. I was very happy with the service.read more
Clinton OConnor
Clinton OConnor
2020-09-25T08:33:58+0000
Great service very thorough nice clean smell great job very friendly staff would recommend to anyone thank you for a... great jobread more
Bella Mazze Mmw
Bella Mazze Mmw
2020-09-19T02:06:14+0000
Highly recommend. the guys are very professional and we are very happy costumer.
Amani Mario
Amani Mario
2020-09-02T23:08:25+0000
Very good job.thanks scourdry team
Michelle Matthews
Michelle Matthews
2020-07-25T08:21:56+0000
Fast, efficient and professional! Thank you guys - my carpet looks amazing!
Sheree Nevin
Sheree Nevin
2020-07-24T02:44:12+0000
The men were very nice. We had our fabric couch cleaned, they explained what they were going to do and suggested what... to use on the couch should further spillages, stains occur. Very happy with the result. Highly recommend. Thank you for your service today.read more
Megan Pugh
Megan Pugh
2020-07-15T05:23:57+0000
Very pleased with the steam clean the company provided for a end of lease clean. Very accommodating. I would highly... recommend!read more
Natalie Mitchell
Natalie Mitchell
2020-07-05T22:32:01+0000
We had Kush come out this morning and he did a wonderful job. very friendly and professional. process was quick, quiet... and a great result. Would recommend and use again 😀read more
Luisa Mulipola
Luisa Mulipola
2020-07-03T08:12:52+0000
Thank you so much, excellent job done, very satisfied with the job done today. Best customer service and will... definitely hit you guys up for another one. Thank you again🙌🏻read more
Nata Lia
Nata Lia
2020-05-21T07:44:43+0000
We have been working with Scourdry a few times throughout the year. We recently had three rugs cleaned with this... company and are very satisfied with their services!read more
Colleen Goldsmith
Colleen Goldsmith
2020-04-23T01:51:25+0000
Highly recommend Kush. Honest,reliable and very pleasant
Danny Powell
Danny Powell
2020-03-01T23:50:07+0000
Kush was quick efficient and very nice to deal with. Got a stubborn stain out of the carpet too.
Neda Rahmani
Neda Rahmani
2020-03-01T22:13:12+0000
Thank you very much Kush ! You did a great job on our 3 couches . Nice and clean smelling fresh and removed the water... marks that had been annoying me for so long! Thank you to you and your company ! Have a great day cheers Neda Northcoteread more
Paul Zdu
Paul Zdu
2020-02-28T09:53:41+0000
Kush arrived promptly friendly and enthusiastic . Excellent job overall
Phillip Russo
Phillip Russo
2020-02-24T23:00:41+0000
Excellent job, did not think it would come up like new. Service man was very polite and courteous.
Next Reviews

Our Reviews From Website

Read Our Reviews From Our Website

It’s been a while I’ve been using Scourdry for my carpet cleaning needs. Every time they arrive on time, provided an exceptional clean, and were always happy to clean with a friendly attitude.

Ashley

Scourdry offers very reasonable pricing, not to mention it’s very cheap as compared to the other cleaners and the fabric protection they apply on couches is very great. I myself am very contended with them and would recommend them to everyone

Noah

Much appreciated, very professional steam carpet cleaning services with reasonable price, happy with overall service recommended all. Cheers

Turgut

Amazing work done for my carpets, they are lively back again. Firstly I had carpets cleaned and the next day I got the couch cleaned, they are very professional and friendly. The service quality is superb.

Lucas

They did a very clean job. It was really easy to book the appointment and very professional while cleaning carpets. Personally I would recommend scourdry for those in pursuit of a quality cleaning company

Henry

Our cleaner that came in, he was absolutely amazing. Sorry I forgot the name but he had us have the best deal for our house came through and did an amazing job. Was punctual and carried out cleaning in an elegant manner. I would recommend Scourdry 10/10.

Nathan

Team from Scourdry did a great job .They were punctual and thorough. Clear communication on the day clarified everything, very professional and helpful.

Isla

Arrived on time, had a little bit overly friendly behavior but tolerable since they were trying to make the workplace cheerable. They also helped me out with moving some furniture so they could service our carpet. Very quick and really kind.

Matilda

Sorry it took me some time to submit my review but just wanted to thank you for such a great service. Because of you, our surety bond is restored

Aria