Scourdry

Our Reviews From Facebook

We have happy customers leaving reviews everywhere!

Scourdry
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Najiyyah Lam
Najiyyah Lam
2020-09-28T02:02:03+0000
Tony did an excellent job on my carpets today, removed a stubborn makeup stain. Quick service, pricing was good and... affordable. I was very happy with the service.read more
Clinton OConnor
Clinton OConnor
2020-09-25T08:33:58+0000
Great service very thorough nice clean smell great job very friendly staff would recommend to anyone thank you for a... great jobread more
Bella Mazze Mmw
Bella Mazze Mmw
2020-09-19T02:06:14+0000
Highly recommend. the guys are very professional and we are very happy costumer.
Amani Mario
Amani Mario
2020-09-02T23:08:25+0000
Very good job.thanks scourdry team
Michelle Matthews
Michelle Matthews
2020-07-25T08:21:56+0000
Fast, efficient and professional! Thank you guys - my carpet looks amazing!
Sheree Nevin
Sheree Nevin
2020-07-24T02:44:12+0000
The men were very nice. We had our fabric couch cleaned, they explained what they were going to do and suggested what... to use on the couch should further spillages, stains occur. Very happy with the result. Highly recommend. Thank you for your service today.read more
Megan Pugh
Megan Pugh
2020-07-15T05:23:57+0000
Very pleased with the steam clean the company provided for a end of lease clean. Very accommodating. I would highly... recommend!read more
Natalie Mitchell
Natalie Mitchell
2020-07-05T22:32:01+0000
We had Kush come out this morning and he did a wonderful job. very friendly and professional. process was quick, quiet... and a great result. Would recommend and use again 😀read more
Nata Lia
Nata Lia
2020-05-21T07:44:43+0000
We have been working with Scourdry a few times throughout the year. We recently had three rugs cleaned with this... company and are very satisfied with their services!read more
Colleen Goldsmith
Colleen Goldsmith
2020-04-23T01:51:25+0000
Highly recommend Kush. Honest,reliable and very pleasant
Danny Powell
Danny Powell
2020-03-01T23:50:07+0000
Kush was quick efficient and very nice to deal with. Got a stubborn stain out of the carpet too.
Neda Rahmani
Neda Rahmani
2020-03-01T22:13:12+0000
Thank you very much Kush ! You did a great job on our 3 couches . Nice and clean smelling fresh and removed the water... marks that had been annoying me for so long! Thank you to you and your company ! Have a great day cheers Neda Northcoteread more
Paul Zdu
Paul Zdu
2020-02-28T09:53:41+0000
Kush arrived promptly friendly and enthusiastic . Excellent job overall
Rebecca Dingkar
Rebecca Dingkar
2020-02-27T02:33:45+0000
Great job. Highly recommended
Phillip Russo
Phillip Russo
2020-02-24T23:00:41+0000
Excellent job, did not think it would come up like new. Service man was very polite and courteous.
Next Reviews